Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha/Seudat Shlishit

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 7:35 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:50 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 7:55 PM - 8:50 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779 - 7:50 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 7:40 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 7:40 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 7:25 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 6:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 6:40 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 18 2019 19 Tishrei 5780