Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha / Ma'ariv

Past Sessions
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:10 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:10 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:10 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 8, 2018 29 Tishrei 5779 - 6:10 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 6:10 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 19 2019 12 Adar II 5779