Sign In Forgot Password

Ma'ariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

8:55 PM

2. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

8:50 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784 - 9:15 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784 - 9:15 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 8:55 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 8:40 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 8:20 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 8:05 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 6:50 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 6:40 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 6:25 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 6:10 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Teves 5784 - 5:55 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Teves 5784 - 5:50 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Teves 5784 - 5:45 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Teves 5784 - 5:40 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 5:40 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 5:40 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 5:40 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:50 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:40 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:50 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 6:55 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 7:25 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2023 2 Tishrei 5784 - 7:40 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2023 1 Tishrei 5784 - 7:40 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 7:50 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 8:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 8:15 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 8:25 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 8:35 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 8:45 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 8:55 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 9:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 9:15 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 9:15 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 9:10 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784