Sign In Forgot Password

Maariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Teves 5780

6:10 PM

2. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

6:20 PM

3. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM

4. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

6:35 PM

5. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

6:45 PM

6. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

6:50 PM

7. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

7:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

7:40 PM

9. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

7:45 PM

10. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

7:55 PM

11. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

6:50 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Teves 5780 - 6:05 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Teves 5780 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Teves 5780 - 5:55 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 5:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:40 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 6:40 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 6:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 6:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780 - 6:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 7:10 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2 Tishrei 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 1 Tishrei 5780 - 7:10 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 7:20 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 7:35 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 7:55 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Teves 5780