Sign In Forgot Password

Ma'ariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779

7:45 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779

7:50 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 6:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 6:45 PM - 6:50 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 6:35 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 6:31 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 6:20 PM - 6:31 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 6:15 PM - 6:25 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Shevat 5779 - 6:05 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Teves 5779 - 5:50 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Teves 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Teves 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Teves 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:35 PM - 6:50 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:55 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 27 Tishrei 5779 - 7:05 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 20 Tishrei 5779 - 7:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 28 Elul 5778 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 21 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 14 Elul 5778 - 8:15 PM - 8:25 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7 Elul 5778 - 8:25 PM - 8:35 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 30 Av 5778 - 8:35 PM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 23 Av 5778 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 19 2019 12 Adar II 5779