Sign In Forgot Password

Ma'ariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779

6:35 PM - 6:50 PM

2. Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

3. Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

5:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:55 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 7:05 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 7:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 7:50 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778 - 8:15 PM - 8:25 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778 - 8:25 PM - 8:35 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778 - 8:35 PM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 8:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 21 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779