Sign In Forgot Password

Lecture

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 6:35 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 7:10 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 7:20 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 7:35 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 7:35 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 7:35 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779 - 7:25 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 7:15 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 6:20 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 18 2019 19 Tishrei 5780