Mincha/Shalosh Seudas

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 7:20 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017 • 13 Av 5777 - 7:35 PM - 8:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 7:40 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 7:50 PM - 8:20 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017 • 14 Tammuz 5777 - 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017 • 7 Tammuz 5777 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 • 16 Sivan 5777 - 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777 - 7:50 PM - 8:20 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 7:40 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777 - 7:40 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777 - 7:25 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777 - 7:25 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777 - 6:50 PM - 7:20 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777 - 6:50 PM - 7:20 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 • 21 Elul 5776 - 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2016 • 7 Elul 5776 - 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2016 • 30 Av 5776 - 6:50 PM - 7:20 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2016 • 23 Av 5776 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2016 • 16 Av 5776 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2016 • 2 Av 5776 - 7:35 PM - 8:05 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2016 • 24 Tammuz 5776 - 7:40 PM - 8:10 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 • 17 Tammuz 5776 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 • 10 Tammuz 5776 - 7:50 PM - 8:20 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2016 • 3 Tammuz 5776 - 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2016 • 26 Sivan 5776 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016 • 19 Sivan 5776 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016 • 12 Sivan 5776 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2016 • 5 Sivan 5776 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2016 • 27 Iyyar 5776 - 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016 • 20 Iyyar 5776 - 7:50 PM - 8:20 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 13 Iyyar 5776 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2016 • 6 Iyyar 5776 - 7:35 PM - 8:05 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2016 • 29 Nisan 5776 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 22 Nisan 5776 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016 • 8 Nisan 5776 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2016 • 1 Nisan 5776 - 6:55 PM - 7:25 PM
Friday, April 1, 2016 • 22 Adar II 5776 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 • 16 Adar II 5776 - 6:40 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 • 9 Adar II 5776 - 6:35 PM - 7:40 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar