Lecture

Past Sessions
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 5:30 PM - 5:40 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778 - 5:40 PM - 6:10 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 6:10 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 6:20 PM - 6:50 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777 - 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 6:50 PM - 7:20 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017 • 13 Av 5777 - 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777 - 7:20 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 7:25 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017 • 14 Tammuz 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017 • 7 Tammuz 5777 - 7:35 PM - 8:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777 - 7:35 PM - 8:05 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 7:35 PM - 8:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 • 16 Sivan 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777 - 7:25 PM - 7:50 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777 - 7:20 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 7:15 PM - 7:40 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 28 Elul 5776 - 5:15 PM - 6:05 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar